Hello, World!

05/17/2017
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0    
Review by Marco V. in Chicago, IL
Project: Clean and Seal Decks, Fences, Patios, Drives, or Porches
Comments: Dominic was responsive, prompt, and communicated through the stages of the job. Red Sky also clearly takes pride in a job well-done and on-schedule. The crew was professional.

05/14/2017

4.0Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.0

Review by a Homeowner in Chicago, IL

Project: Clean and Seal Decks, Fences, Patios, Drives, or Porches

05/09/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Chris C. in Chicago, IL

Project: Clean and Seal Decks, Fences, Patios, Drives, or Porches

Comments: Very professional

Your Comments: 
Thank you for review !
 

05/05/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Victoria V. in Chicago, IL

Project: Clean and Seal Decks, Fences, Patios, Drives, or Porches

Comments: Very Professional and officiant

Your Comments: 
Thank you so Much !
 

04/22/2017

5.0Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Constance K. in Chicago, IL

Project: Clean and Seal Decks, Fences, Patios, Drives, or Porches

Comments: Dominic was very responsive to my concerns and I appreciated that he was very present during the work and that he was careful with my plants and kept his appointment times with me.

Your Comments: 
Thank you for your business thank you for review
 

04/10/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Karen C. in Wheaton, IL

Project: Clean and Seal Decks, Fences, Patios, Drives, or Porches

Comments:

03/06/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Jerry D. in Naperville, IL

Project: Clean and Seal Decks, Fences, Patios, Drives, or Porches

Comments: I requested quotes from two companies on Home Advisor. Red Sky was considerably cheaper. They were on time and very efficient. They did an outstanding job. The owner and his employee were very respectful of me and my property. I would highly recommend them.

5.0   |  05-20-2016

Review by Bill L. in Palatine, IL

Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces

They were very professional and the communication was good. The quality of their work was excellent. We had a solid wood exterior door sanded and re-stained, and we are happy with the finished product.

5.0   |  05-16-2016

Review by Charles R. in Naperville, IL

Project: Clean and Seal Decks, Fences, Patios, Drives, or Porches

Quality is up there with best of them and at competitive rates. What's most outstanding is their reliability and and their attention to the customer's needs. Dominik was in continual contact during a week of weather delays that assured me the job would be completed as soon as possible. I will definitely use them for future painting needs.

5.0   |  04-20-2016

Review by Pamela D. in Orland Park, IL

Project: Clean and Seal Decks, Fences, Patios, Drives, or Porches

Dominick was professional,explained exactly what was to be done.He completed the work in a timely manner. He was never late and cleanup was perfect. We are extremely satisfied with the job and would hire him again.This company has good old fashioned work ethics.

4.0   |  04-02-2016

Review by a homeowner in Wheaton, IL

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

They were very accomidating & I felt they gave us a fair price.

4.5   |  03-05-2016

Review by Beth B. in Streamwood, IL

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

We put a request in for a quote and the owner came out the next day (Sun) to provide. They were able to accommodate our quick-turn request and start the job later that week. The painters were on time and prepared. We had several high walls in the house and they did a nice job. Only recommendation we would give is to ensure alignment with exactly what the quote includes. We had assumed baseboards and trim were in the quoted price but was not. We were however, able to work it out. Would use for future work and recommend.

5.0   |  02-11-2016

Review by Mike H. in Saint Charles, IL

Project: Remove Wallpaper

Competitive quote, great communication, job done as quoted. Would hire again.

5.0   |  01-21-2016

Review by a homeowner in Naperville, IL

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Very polite and friendly. Work was very good. Showed up and finished on time.

5.0 Stars  |  11-17-2015

Review by Jim K. in Wheaton, IL

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Dominic and his team are fantastic - not only did they do a wonderful job painting the interior of my home - they were pleasant and very neat. I will use them again and highly recommend them for any interior painting job.

5.0   |  11-12-2015

Review by Regan M. in Park Ridge, IL

Project: Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces

I was really under the gun to get several rooms painted before we moved into our new house and Red Sky Painting turned out to be a lucky find. I received prompt, honest, professional service. I couldn't be happier with the result.

5.0   |  10-08-2015

Review by a homeowner in Bolingbrook, IL

Project: Clean and Seal Decks, Fences, Patios, Drives, or Porches

Very prompt and pricing reasonable. The deck looks great!

 

5.0   |  09-25-2015

Review by John C. in Elk Grove Village, IL

Project: Clean and Seal Decks, Fences, Patios, Drives, or Porches

I appreciate professionalism and I am glad to say I got that from Red Sky. Dominick O. was very personable, on time, and did a beautiful job. My 2 deck surfaces haven't looked this good in years! Would recommend this company. Thanks.

 

To read our must recent reviews and rating just click the logo.